Home     About     Watersheds     Maps     Flies     Gallery     Links     Journal     Tips

Fishing Resource Links

Fishing Reports, Stream Flows and Weather Reports

 

New Mexico Department of Game and Fish

 

The San Juan Page Fishing Reports (Click "REPORTS" link at site) www.ifly4trout.com

 

Current New Mexico Stream Flows New Mexico Stream Flows

 

Current Weather (Just type in the nearest town in the area where you will fish.) www.nws.noaa.gov

 

New Mexico State Parks NM State Parks Link

 

New Mexico Guide Services

 

Land of Enchantment Guides (LOEGuides) trout@loeflyfishing.com  www.loeflyfishing.com

 

Born 'N' Raised on the San Juan River, Inc. www.sanjuanriver.com or abes@cyberport.com

 

Taylor Streit-Fly Fishing Service Taos, New Mexico (505) 751-1312 www.streitflyfishing.com

 

Area Fly Shops

 

Charlie's Sporting Goods      Albuquerque, NM (505) 275-3006 www.CharliesSportingGoods.com

 

Wading Lab - Resource with Buying Guides, Articles and Blog Posts and Product reviews www.wadinglab.com

 

Fishing Resource Links

 

New Mexico

 

New Mexico Trout .......preservation and enhancement of trout fishing in New Mexico's waters and their sources. www.newmexicotrout.org

 

San Juan Page .....if you want to fish the San Juan this is the site to visit first!! www.ifly4trout.com

 

Colorado

 

Hidden Press A great site for books about Colorado fishing and the like...www.hiddenlakespress.com/

 

The Colorado and Wyoming Fishing Networks www.coloradofishing.net  www.wyomingfishing.net

 

Other Destinations

 

Green River Page ......a great regional page about the mighty Green River. www.quickbyte.com/greenriver

 

Rogue River Country - Southern Oregon. www.roguerivertrips.info/

 

Fish Oregon - Guide Service on the Rogue. www.fishoregon.com/

 

The Virtual Fly Shop ......Great Site - a lot of information. www.flyshop.com/

 

Photography Links

 

Howard Holley Photography - Exellent nature photography. Give it a look see... www.howardholley.com

 

 

 

 

1998 - 2016 © Copyright "Trout Flies by Phil"

Phil Springer, All Rights Reserved

Designed and Maintained by Phil Springer